Auto-Advance to Put-Away After Processing ASN

Updated 3 months ago by Cory M.

Depending on how your Processing and Put-Away responsibilities are divided you may want to direct the user straight to Put-Away after Processing an ASN or RMA, or go back to Processing to start a new delivery. This can be configured under System > Configuration > ASN or RMA with the Automatically Advance to Put-Away option.

By setting Automatically Advance to Put-Away to Yes, this will advance the user directly to Put-Away after Processing and Counting the delivery.


How did we do?